Invasive Species Council Banner
Skip Navigation

Enter Keyword:

Wisconsin Logo


Council members representing public and private interests:


Thomas Bressner - Wisconsin Agri-Business Association


James Kerkman - Council on Forestry


Gregory Long - Needles & Leaves Nursery


Patricia Morton - The Nature Conservancy, Mukwonago River Watershed 


Kenneth Raffa - UW Department of Entomology


James Reinartz - UW-Milwaukee Field Station


Paul Schumacher (Chair) - Wisconsin Association of Lakes




Members representing state agencies:


Danielle Johnson - Department of Tourism


Brian Kuhn - Department of Agriculture Trade and Consumer Protection


Todd Matheson - Department of Transportation


Travis Olson - Department of Administration


Jack Sullivan - Department of Natural Resources


Horizontal Line
Last Modified:  10/11/2013 1:39:15 PM 
  Print Version |   Return to Previous